$497

Reinvent(ed) workshop ticket 12/9/22

0 ratings
I want this!

Reinvent(ed) workshop ticket 12/9/22

$497
Dusti Arab
0 ratings

Reinvent(ed) is a one-day workshop on December 9th, 2022 from 8:00am PT – 3:30pm PT (9:00am MT – 4:30pm MT 10:00am CT – 5:30pm CT 11:00am ET – 6:30pm ET) where you'll design your 2023 marketing strategy and plan alongside Fractional CMO and marketing expert Dusti Arab, founder of the reinvention co, and seven other speakers.

Get all the details here.

I want this!

One ticket to Reinvent(ed)

Powered by